ELDERS

 
 
John Pollock.jpg

John Pollock                                   elders@thepursuit.org

outlined man.jpg

Rob Hogan                                   elders@thepursuit.org

outlined man.jpg

Travis Hunt                                   elders@thepursuit.org

Jeremy Smith                                   elders@thepursuit.org

 
 
 
 

PASTORAL STAFF

 
 
Gary Osnower.jpg

Gary Osnower                              gary@thepursuit.org

John Whittaker.jpg

John Whittaker                               john@thepursuit.org

Brian Burkhardt.jpg

Brian Burkhardt                             brian@thepursuit.org

 
Kason Wedel.jpg

Kason Wedel                                 kason@thepursuit.org

Keaton Smith.jpg

Keaton Smith                              keaton@thepursuit.org

Jon Gittings.jpg

Jon Gittings                              jon@thepursuit.org

 
Adam Kasper.jpg

Adam Kasper                                adam@thepursuit.org

Andrew Branham.jpg

Andrew Branham                        andrew@thepursuit.org

Josh Branham.jpg

Josh Branham                                  josh@thepursuit.org

 
 

STAFF

 
 
Sandy Barnes.jpg

Sandy Barnes                                   sandy@thepursuit.org

Jake Gyer.jpg

Jake Gyer                                         jake@thepursuit.org

Brad Shaw.jpg

Brad Shaw                                       brad@thepursuit.org

 
Britanny Gyer.jpg

Bret Carpenter                                 bret@thepursuit.org

Brittany Gyer                             brittany@thepursuit.org

Kelsi West                                            kelsi@thepursuit.org

 

Megan Vondenkamp                    megan@thepursuit.org

Dianna Scamman.jpg
 

Dianna Scamman                        dianna@thepursuit.org